Home     |    About us     |   Causelist      |    Judgement     |     Calendar     |     Contact Us

Sri Prasanta Saikia

Mob No. 9435087881

District & Sessions Judge

Sri Arunima Deka

Mob No. 9435025612

Addl. District & Session Judge

Smti Farhana Sultana

Mob No. 9435061181

Civil Judge & Asstt. Session Judge

Shri Lohit Kumar Saikia

Mob No. 9435025612

Chief Judicial Magistrate

Shri Utpal Rajkhowa

Mob No.

Secretary, District Legal Services Authority

Smti Barnani Goswami

Mob No. 9706537052

Addl CJM .

Smti Pompi Chakravarty ,

Mob No. 9435569846

Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate(S)

Sri Chinmoy Baruah

Mob No. 9435147553

Munsiff No.1 cum JM 1st Class

Sri Kaushik Kamal Baruah

Mob No. 9957568668

JM 1st Class

Shri Syed Tabshir Alam

Mob No. 874999365

Munsiff No 2 cum JM 1st class

Smti Fariha Faridi

Mob No. 7989001504

Judicial Magistrate 1st class

Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge , Darrang
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600