Home     |    About us     |   Causelist      |    Judgement     |     Calendar     |     Contact Us


Jurisdictional Courts Police Station wise


              Sri Lohit Kumar Saikia, Chief Judicial Magistrate      Mangaldai and Shyampur Police Station

Sri Bankim Sarma, Addl. Chief Judicial Magistrate               Sipajhar Police Station.

   Smt Himakshi Thakuriya Buragohain, SDJM (S)                Kharupetia Police Station

            Sri Kaushik Kamal Baruah,  JMFC                                 Dalgaon and Dhula Police Station





Site designed ,content maintained & updated: Office of the District & Session Judge , Darrang
Site hosted by:National Informatic Centre ,Assam State Centre

Discalimer: Site Viewed in internet explorer on 800X600